

Membership of the England & Wales

Judges' Council of England and Wales Judges' Council of

| ex officio membership |
|---|
| The Lord Chief Justice of England & Wales The Rt. Hon. the Lord Burnett of Maldon |
| (Chairman) |
| Master of the Rolls and Head of Civil Justice |
| The Rt. Hon. Sir Geoffrey Vos |
| |
| President of the King's Bench Division |
| The Rt. Hon. Dame Victoria Sharp DBE |
| |
| President of the Family Division and Head of Family Justice |
| The Rt. Hon. Sir Andrew McFarlane |
| |
| The Chancellor of the High Court The Rt. Hon. Sir Julian Flaux |
| The Rt. Holl. Sir Julian Flaux |
| Chairman of the Judicial College |
| The Rt Hon. Lady Justice King |
| |
| The Senior President of Tribunals |
| The Rt Hon. Sir Keith Lindblom |
| |
| Senior Presiding Judge |
| The Rt. Hon. Lord Justice Haddon-Cave |
| |
| Chair of the Judicial Diversity Committee |
| The Rt. Hon. Lady Justice Simler DBE |
| Denvegentetius Mensheus |
| Representative Members |
| A Presiding Judge |
| Bryan J, Lambert J, Francis J |
| |

A High Court Judge of the Chancery Division **Mrs Justice Falk**

A High Court Judge of the Family Division The Hon. Mr Justice Hayden

A Representative of the High Court Judges' Association **Mr Justice Dove**

The President of the Council of His Majesty's Circuit Judges **HHJ Wood**

The Honorary Secretary of the Council of His Majesty's Circuit Judges Her Honour Judge Eleanor Owens

A District Judge (Magistrate's Court) Senior District Judge Paul Goldspring (Chief Magistrate)

A Member of the Association of High Court Masters Master David Cook

The President of the Association of His Majesty's District Judges District Judge Kevin Harper (term ends June 2023)

The Honorary Secretary of the Association of His Majesty's District Judges District Judge Karen Doyle

> A Senior Tribunal Judge Upper Tribunal Judge Declan O'Callaghan

A Tribunal Judge District Tribunal Judge Collopy (extended until Feb 2023)

> Council of Employment Judges Employment Judge Alison Russell

Council of Immigration Judges

Trevor Jones (until after Feb 2023)

A Tribunal Judge Employment Judge Alison Russell

A Member of the Magistrates' Association Bev Higgs JP (expired. TBC)

A Member of the Magistrates' Leadership Executive Duncan Webster JP

Co-opted Members

A Representative on the European Network of Councils for the Judiciary (ENCJ) The Hon. Mr Justice Picken

> Judicial Member on the board of HMCTS District Judge Tim Jenkins

A Fee-Paid Judge Recorder Steven Gasztowicz QC

A Tribunal Member

A Tribunal Member

Non Voting Member

Chief Executive of the Judicial Office Andrew Key

Secretariat

| Angie Fraser |
|--------------|
| Jan Aslam |
| |